Members:

Operations manager: Somit Sharma

Postdoc

S.No. Name Topic Email Supervisor(s)
1. Rahul Kumar Machine learning based analysis and modeling of semiconductor devices -- A. Dasgupta, S. Roy

Ph.D.

S.No. Roll No. Name Topic Email Supervisor(s)
2. RE000590 Abhishek Kumar Ferrolectric devices: Device-circuit co-design abhishek_k1@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta, A. Bulusu (ECE, IITR) and S. Mehrotra (GF, IN)
3. RE000947 Swapna Sarker Physics and modeling of Gate-All-Around FETs swapna_s@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta

M.Tech

S.No. Roll No. Name Topic Email Supervisor(s)
1. 20534011 Upadesh Kumar Compact Modeling of STT-MRAM devices u_kumar@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta

B.Tech

S.No. Roll No. Name Topic Email Supervisor(s)
1. 18116018 Arpit Mangal Partitioning schemes in advanced semiconductor FETs amangal@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
2. 18116065 Rohit Kumar Partitioning schemes in advanced semiconductor FETs rkumar6@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
3. 18116049 Motam Shiva Teja Numerical modeling of switching dynamics of scaled MRAM cell mteja@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta and T. Pramanik
4. 18116076 Sourabh Singh Numerical modeling of switching dynamics of scaled MRAM cell ssingh3@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta and T. Pramanik
5. 18116054 Harshvardhan Modeling stochastic switching in magnetic memories harshvardhan@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta and T. Pramanik
6. 18116029 Gurpreet Singh Modeling stochastic switching in magnetic memories gsingh2@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta and T. Pramanik
6. 18116048 Mehul Arya Self-heating in STT-MRAM devices marya@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
6. 18116034 Jitendra Patel SPICE implementation of STT-MRAM switching jpatel@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta

Intern

S.No. Affiliation Name Topic Duration Supervisor(s)
1. NIT Trichy Daaris Ameen Ferroelectric devices Autumn 2021 A. Dasgupta
1. MSIT, Kolkata Adrija Mukherjee Ferroelectric devices Autumn 2021 A. Dasgupta
 

Alumni:

S.No. Program Name Topic Duration Current affiliation
1. Intern Tanmay Joshi Compact Modeling of Nanohseet FETs Summer 2021 Student, IIIT Bengaluru