Members:

Operations managers: Ram Kewal Yadav

Postdoc

S.No. Name Topic Email Supervisor(s)
1. Mohammad Ehteshamuddin RF performance of semiconductor devices e2mohd@gmail.com A. Dasgupta
2. Ankur Garg Emerging semiconductor devices ankurgarg151@gmail.com A. Dasgupta
3. Neha Mishra Emerging semiconductor materials and applications nehamishra41193@gmail.com S. Roy, A. Dasgupta

Ph.D.

S.No. Roll No. Name Topic Email Supervisor(s)
1. 21915001 Abhishek Kumar Emerging semiconductor devices for advanced memory technologies abhishek_k1@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta, A. Bulusu (ECE, IITR) and S. Mehrotra (GF, IN)
2. 21915019 Swapna Sarker Modeling and analysis of advanced semiconductor devices swapna_s@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
3. 21915033 Kumar Sheelvardhan Modeling of semiconductor devices k_sheelvardhan@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
4. 21915046 Mohit Shukla Modeling of semiconductor devices mohit.ece@sric.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
5. 22915027 Srishti Modeling of semiconductor devices srishti@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
6. 22915020 Prabhat Ranajn Ultra-thin semiconductor FETs prabhat_r@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
7. 22915007 Anamika Singh Modeling of semiconductor devices anamika_s@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
8. 19915029 Komal Mishra Semiconductor materials and devices k_mishra@ec.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
9. 23915013 Musaibh Farooq Dar - musaibh_fd@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta

M.Tech

S.No. Roll No. Name Topic Email Supervisor(s)
1. -- Chandan MOSFET based design in cache memory chandan@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Bulusu, A. Dasgupta
2. -- Arun Saxena Semiconductor memory devices arun_s@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
3. -- Gitesh Gaharwar Machine Learning for ASICs gitesh_g@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
4. 2534010 Vaibhav Saini ML augmented models vaibhav_s@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
4. Aakarsh Nair Memory technology aakarsh_n@ece.iitr.ac.in A. Dasgupta
 
 
 

Alumni:

Postdoc and research staff

S.No. Program Name Topic Duration Current affiliation
3. Operations manager Abhishek Attri -- Spring 2022 UMC, Singapore
2. Postdoc Adhithan Pon 2D FETs 2021-22 TCS R&D, India
1. Postdoc Rahul Kumar Nanosheet FETs 2021-22 Postdoc, Georgia Tech., USA

M.Tech

S.No. Name Topic Duration Current affiliation
2. Abhinav Srivastava 2D FET contacts 2021-23 Intel
1. Upadesh Kumar STT-MRAM 2020-22 Texas Instruments, Bengaluru